The Grand Theatre - UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks
Now Showing
Coming Soon
Check for advance tickets only
UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks

Opens 11/16/2013

Rated NR 

NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks. Don't miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.

Playing at:

Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:


*Click on time to purchase tickets