EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation1 hr. 37 mins.Sunday, December 15
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation1 hr. 37 mins.Wednesday, December 18
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)2 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, December 22
It's a Wonderful Life (1946)2 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, December 24
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets2 hr. 41 mins.Sunday, January 19
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets2 hr. 41 mins.Wednesday, January 22
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban2 hr. 19 mins.Sunday, February 16
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban2 hr. 19 mins.Wednesday, February 19
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire2 hr. 30 mins.Sunday, March 15
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire2 hr. 30 mins.Wednesday, March 18
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix2 hr. 18 mins.Sunday, April 5
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix2 hr. 18 mins.Wednesday, April 8

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets