EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

The Big Lebowski1 hr. 57 mins.Wednesday, August 21
Toy Story 41 hr. 40 mins.Thursday, August 22
South Pacific (1958)2 hr. 47 mins.Sunday, August 25
South Pacific (1958)2 hr. 47 mins.Wednesday, August 28
Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring - Extended Edition Event3 hr. 50 mins.Sunday, September 1
Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring - Extended Edition Event3 hr. 50 mins.Wednesday, September 4
Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition Event3 hr. 55 mins.Sunday, September 8
Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition Event3 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, September 11
Special Extended Edition The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King3 hr. 45 mins.Sunday, September 15
Special Extended Edition The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King3 hr. 45 mins.Wednesday, September 18
The Maltese Falcon (1941)1 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, September 22
The Maltese Falcon (1941)1 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, September 25
Breakfast at Tiffany's1 hr. 55 mins.Sunday, September 29
Breakfast at Tiffany's1 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, October 2

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets