Facebook
Pinterest
email
Twitter
Youtube

A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Never-Ending Man: Hayao Miyazaki1 hr. 25 mins.Thursday, December 13
Never-Ending Man: Hayao Miyazaki1 hr. 25 mins.Tuesday, December 18
The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur4 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, January 12
The Death of Superman / Reign of the Supermen Double Feature2 hr. 45 mins.Sunday, January 13
The Death of Superman / Reign of the Supermen Double Feature2 hr. 45 mins.Monday, January 14
A Silent Voice: The Movie2 hr. 25 mins.Monday, January 28
A Silent Voice: The Movie2 hr. 25 mins.Thursday, January 31
The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen3 hr. 40 mins.Saturday, February 2
The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen Encore3 hr. 40 mins.Saturday, February 9
The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment2 hr. 55 mins.Saturday, March 2
The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walküre5 hr. 20 mins.Saturday, March 30

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets