Facebook
Pinterest
email
Twitter
Youtube

A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

An Interview with God1 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, August 22
RiffTrax Live: Krull2 hr. 10 mins.Thursday, August 23
RiffTrax Live: Krull2 hr. 10 mins.Saturday, August 25
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, September 30
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Monday, October 1
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 20181 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, October 3
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, October 28
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Monday, October 29
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, October 30
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Wednesday, October 31
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, November 18
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Monday, November 19
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, November 20
Castle in the Sky - Studio Ghibli Fest 20182 hr. 15 mins.Wednesday, November 21

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets