Facebook
Pinterest
email
Twitter
Youtube

A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary4 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, February 28
The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment2 hr. 55 mins.Saturday, March 2
Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary4 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, March 3
Doctor Who: Logopolis1 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, March 13
Patterns of Evidence: Moses Controversy2 hr. 20 mins.Thursday, March 14
Patterns of Evidence: Moses Controversy2 hr. 20 mins.Saturday, March 16
Patterns of Evidence: Moses Controversy2 hr. 20 mins.Tuesday, March 19
To Kill A Mockingbird (1962) presented by TCM2 hr. 15 mins.Sunday, March 24
Diana Ross: Her Life, Love and Legacy2 hr. 40 mins.Tuesday, March 26
To Kill A Mockingbird (1962) presented by TCM2 hr. 15 mins.Wednesday, March 27
Diana Ross: Her Life, Love and Legacy2 hr. 40 mins.Thursday, March 28
The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walküre5 hr. 20 mins.Saturday, March 30
NOAH2 hr. 10 mins.Tuesday, April 9
The Man Who Killed Don Quixote2 hr. 25 mins.Wednesday, April 10
NOAH2 hr. 10 mins.Thursday, April 11
NOAH2 hr. 10 mins.Saturday, April 13
Pilgrim's Progress2 hr. 10 mins.Thursday, April 18
Pilgrim's Progress2 hr. 10 mins.Saturday, April 20

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets