A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019Sunday, August 25
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019Monday, August 26
My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019Wednesday, August 28
Lawrence of Arabia (1962) presented by TCM3 hr. 40 mins.Sunday, September 1
Lawrence of Arabia (1962) presented by TCM3 hr. 40 mins.Wednesday, September 4
Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition Event3 hr. 55 mins.Sunday, September 8
Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Extended Edition Event3 hr. 55 mins.Wednesday, September 11
Rob Zombie's 3 From Hell - Night One2 hr. 0 mins.Monday, September 16
Rob Zombie's 3 From Hell - Night Two2 hr. 30 mins.Tuesday, September 17
Rob Zombie's 3 From Hell - Night Three5 hr. 5 mins.Wednesday, September 18
Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary1 hr. 45 mins.Monday, September 23
Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary1 hr. 45 mins.Saturday, September 28
Friends 25th: The One With The Anniversary1 hr. 45 mins.Wednesday, October 2
The Metropolitan Opera: Turandot3 hr. 25 mins.Saturday, October 12
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot1 hr. 35 mins.Tuesday, October 15
Jay & Silent Bob Reboot - Double Feature3 hr. 20 mins.Thursday, October 17
The Metropolitan Opera: Manon4 hr. 15 mins.Saturday, October 26
The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly3 hr. 35 mins.Saturday, November 9
The Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten4 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, November 23

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Find Showtimes & Buy Tickets
Showtime date:

*Click on time to purchase tickets